↑ Return to Company Info

Print this Page

Company Directory

Commercial Production Team

Dave Shaffer
Chairman of the Board
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x142
Direct Line: 828-694-5142
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-779-6745
Email: dshaffer@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1986
Marsh Dark, MIN, CPCU
Vice President
Camp & Recreation Dept. Mgr.
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x104
Direct Line: 828-527-0195
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-442-8279
Email: mdark@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1980
Brett Shaffer
President
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x195
Direct Line: 828-694-5195
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-551-2850
Email: bshaffer@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2005
Brian Reep, CIC
Vice President
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x139
Direct Line: 828-527-0194
Fax: 828-652-4788
Cell: 828-430-1249
Email: breep@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2005
Joyce Biddix, CISR
Select Account Manager
Producer/Account Executive

Phone: 800-228-3132 x149
Direct Line: 828-694-5149
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-691-3337
Email: jbiddix@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1993
GinoRyan “Gino” Giannini
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x193
Direct Line: 828-694-5193
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: ggiannini@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2014
WillWill Hendricks, CIC
Vice President
Producer/Account ExecutivePhone: 800-228-3132 x134
Direct Line: 828-694-5134
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-8752
Email: whendricks@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2010
Liz Taylor, CISR, AFIS
Producer/Account Executive
Crop & Agriculture Insurance

Phone: 800-228-3132 x146
Direct Line: 828-694-5146
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell:  828-768-6197
Email: ltaylor@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1988
Tracy Cotton, CISR
Producer/Account Manager
McDowell Division
Phone: 800-228-3132 x106
Direct Line: 828-527-0170
Fax: 828-652-4788
Cell:  828-713-8614
Email: tcotton@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1997
DanDan Mays Mays, CPCU,ARM, CRM, CIC, AIM, SCLA, AIC
Director of Risk Management
Phone: 800-228-3132 x140
Direct Line: 828-694-5140
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 704-519-7204
Email: dmays@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2016

Commercial Service Team

Tyfani Griffis, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x155
Direct Line: 828-694-5155
Fax: 828-694-5396
Cell: 828-707-5555
Email: tgriffis@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2012
MaryMary Warren
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x132
Direct Line: 828-694-5132
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: mwarren@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2013
Jennifer GordonJennifer Gordon, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x156
Direct Line: 828-694-5156
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: jgordon@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1998
Amy Tayler
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x179
Direct Line: 828-694-5179
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: atayler@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004
Beth Fagan, CISR
Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: 800-228-3132 x177
Direct Line: 828-694-5177
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: bfagan@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1998
Kelly Peck, CISR
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-228-3132 x144
Direct Line: 828-694-5144
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: kpeck@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2007
Jennie Reed, CISR, CPIW
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x136
Direct Line: 828-694-5136
Fax: 828-692-4717
Email: jreed@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004
Jean Persons, CISR, CPSR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x196
Direct Line: 828-694-5196
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-5574
Email: jpersons@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1988
Wendy Ferguson, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x157
Direct Line: 828-694-5157
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-5555
Email: wferguson@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2001
Linda Acquino, CISR, CIC
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-228-3132 x181
Direct Line: 828-694-5181
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: lacquino@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2012
Jamie Burleson, CISR
Account Manager
McDowell Division
Phone: 800-228-3132 x102
Direct Line: 828-527-0202
Fax: 828-652-4788
Email: jburleson@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1999

Personal Insurance Team

Debbie Ours, CISR
Personal Lines Manager Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x154
Direct Line: 828-694-5154
Fax: 828-693-1834
Email: dours@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2002
Kathy Rhodes, CISR, CPIW
Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x133
Direct Line: 828-694-5133
Fax: 828-693-1834
Email: krhodes@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2002
Priscilla Tinsley, CIC, CISR
Account Executive

Phone: 800-228-3132 x135
Direct Line: 828-694-5135
Fax: 828-693-1834
Email: ptinsley@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAKatrina Parker
Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x147
Direct Line: 828-694-5147
Fax: 828-693-1834
Email: kparker@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2014
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAKara Hill, CISR, PLCS
Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x153
Direct Line: 828-694-5153
Fax: 828-693-1834
Email: khill@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2013
Jaclyn Clark
Account Representative
McDowell Division
Phone: 800-228-3132 x103
Direct Line: 828-559-1026
Fax: 828-652-4788
Email: jclark@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2010

Employee Benefits Team

Jim Rasmussen, RHU
Chief Executive Officer
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x141
Direct Line: 828-694-5141
Fax: 828-693-5567
Cell : 828-778-6726
Email: jrasmussen@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1997
Meredith Tidwell
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x163
Direct Line: 828-694-5163
Fax: 828-693-5567
Cell:  828-694-5229
Email: mtidwell@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2012
Rhonda Marshall
Customer Service
Phone: 800-228-3132 x190
Direct Line: 828-694-5190
Fax: 828-693-5567
Email: rmarshall@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2007
Carey Hudson
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x191
Direct Line: 828-694-5191
Fax: 828-693-5567
Email: chudson@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004

Operations Team

Colleen Hobbick
Operations Manager
Corporate Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 800-228-3132 x137
Direct Line: 828-694-5137
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: chobbick@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1984
Linda TLinda Thomas
Bookkeeper
Phone: 800-228-3132 x148
Direct Line: 828-694-5148
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: lthomas@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1998
AngieAngie Baldwin
Bookkeeping Assistant
Phone: 800-228-3132 x158
Direct Line: 828-694-5158
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: abaldwin@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2013
Sheila McFalls
Secretary/Receptionist
Phone: 800-228-3132 x131
Direct Line: 828-694-5131
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: smcfalls@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1998

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.morrowinsurance.com/contact/company-directory/