↑ Return to Commercial Insurance

Print this Page

Commercial Insurance Team

Commercial Production Team

Dave Shaffer
Chairman of the Board
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x142
Direct Line: 828-694-5142
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-779-6745
Home: 828-693-9894
Email: dshaffer@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1986
Marsh Dark, MIN, CPCU
Vice President
Camp & Recreation Dept. Mgr.
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x104
Direct Line: 828-527-0195
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-442-8279
Home: 828-652-5855
Email: mdark@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1980
Brett Shaffer
President
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x195
Direct Line: 828-694-5195
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-551-2850
Home: 828-698-9311
Email: bshaffer@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 2005
Brian Reep, CIC
Vice President
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x139
Direct Line: 828-527-0194
Fax: 828-652-4788
Cell: 828-430-1249
Email: breep@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 2005
Joyce Biddix, CISR
Select Account Manager
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x149
Direct Line: 828-694-5149
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 828-691-3337
Email: jbiddix@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1993
GinoRyan “Gino” Giannini
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x193
Direct Line: 828-694-5193
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: ggiannini@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 2014
WillWill Hendricks, CIC
Vice President
Producer/Account Executive
Phone: 800-228-3132 x134
Direct Line: 828-694-5134
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-8752
Email: whendricks@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 2010
Liz Taylor, CISR, AFIS
Producer/Account Executive
Crop & Agriculture Insurance
Phone: 800-228-3132 x146
Direct Line: 828-694-5146
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell:  828-768-6197
Email: ltaylor@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1988
DanDan Mays Mays, CPCU,ARM, CRM, CIC, AIM, SCLA, AIC
Director of Risk Management
Phone: 800-228-3132 x140
Direct Line: 828-694-5140
Fax: 828-693-5496
Cell: 704-519-7204
Email: dmays@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2016
 Tracy Cotton, CISR
Account Manager
McDowell Division
Phone: 800-228-3132 x106
Direct Line: 828-527-0170
Fax: 828-652-4788
Email: tcotton@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1997

Commercial Service Team

Tyfani Griffis, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x155
Direct Line: 828-694-5155
Fax: 828-694-5396
Cell: 828-707-5555
Email: tgriffis@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2012
MaryMary Warren
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x132
Direct Line: 828-694-5132
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: mwarren@morrowinsurance.com

with Morrow Insurance since 2013
Jennifer GordonJennifer Gordon, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x156
Direct Line: 828-694-5156
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: jgordon@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1998
Amy Tayler
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x179
Direct Line: 828-694-5179
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: atayler@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004
Beth Fagan, CISR
Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: 800-228-3132 x177
Direct Line: 828-694-5177
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email:  bfagan@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1998
Kelly Peck, CISR
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-228-3132 x144
Direct Line: 828-694-5144
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: kpeck@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2007
Jennie Reed, CISR, CPIW
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x136
Direct Line: 828-694-5136
Fax: 828-692-4717
Email: jreed@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2004
Jean Persons, CISR, CPSR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x196
Direct Line: 828-694-5196
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-5574
Email: jpersons@morrowinsurance.comwith Morrow Insurance since 1988
Wendy Ferguson, CISR
Account Manager
Phone: 800-228-3132 x157
Direct Line: 828-694-5157
Fax: 828-692-4717
Cell: 828-707-5555
Email: wferguson@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2001
Linda Acquino, CISR, CIC
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 800-228-3132 x181
Direct Line: 828-694-5181
Fax: 828-693-5496
Email: lacquino@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 2012


Jamie Burleson, CISR
Account Manager
McDowell Division
Phone: 800-228-3132 x102
Direct Line: 828-527-0202
Fax: 828-652-4788
Email: jburleson@morrowinsurance.com
with Morrow Insurance since 1999

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.morrowinsurance.com/commercial-insurance/commercial-insurance-team/